D’Banj Presents Latest Album 2013 ( D’ Kings Men) Finally Out


The BIG moment is here again. D’Banj’s FIRST major project post-Mohits is out, Read the write-up below for more information and then view the DKM album official tracklist.“The wait is finally over, after several months of speculation, D’banj Records presents it’s maiden album D’ Kings Men; a compilation album which includes tracks from the worldwide superstar D’Banj, and his label mates Kayswitch and J.Sol. Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off… This 17-track album comes fully loaded, is bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.” SEE TRACK LIST AFTER CUT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj 
2. Why You Love Me Like That D’Banj
3. Who Dat Kayswitch
4. Give Me D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj
6. For Example Kayswitch
7. Trance D’Banj
8. Ololufemi J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) D’Banj
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense D’Banj
15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) D’Banj
16. Don’t Wait Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly D’Banj 
Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato D’Banj
2. Cash Flow D’Banj
3. Bachelor D’Banj
4. Sista Caro Kayswitch & DeeVee
Facebook Comments