Dear Nigerians See Predicted Ministerial List For General Muhammadu Buhari Administration



 According to a special report they released today, some of these men could be our ministers under General Muhammadu Buhari. This is the list of some of the likely incoming Ministers and their corresponding portfolios based on info they gathered from sources close to Buhari. See below:

1.Petroleum Minister – Prof Tam David (He was Minister of Petroleum and Energy under Buhari from 1984-1985)

2. Finance Minister – Dr. Idika Kalu (he’s a two-time Minister of Finance)
3. Education Minister – Mallam Bolaji Abdullahi (former Minister of Youth Development and later Minister of Sports under Jonathan)
4. Justice Minister – Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN (Attorney General of Ondo State from 1997–1999. Chairman of the Legal Aid Council from 2005–2006 and Tinubu loyalist)
5. Culture and Tourism Minister – Dele Momodu (Ovation International Publisher and former presidential candidate of the National Conscience Party, NCP)
6. Information Minister – Sam Nda Isaiah (publisher of Leadership Newspaper, contested for APC presidential ticket)
7. Works Minister – Babatunde Fashola (former Lagos state governor)

Facebook Comments