Forbes Africa TV – My worst day with Peace Hyde premiers May 4th, 2016


Forbes Africa TV’s newest flagship series takes Wednesday afternoons by storm beginning Wednesday 04 May at 12:00 WAT. My Worst Day, hosted by Award winning presenter and West Africa correspondent for Forbes Africa and Forbes Woman Africa, Peace Hyde, will bring viewers the most riveting interviews from the continents elite business men.

The show brings the journalist style of the number one monthly read magazine among Africa’s affluent to the silver screen delving into the most challenging day in business and how they overcame it.

Profiling 12 of the most successful entrepreneurs from the Forbes Africa rich list, the show will be a monthly programme and is produced by the Big Signature Group in partnership with financial giant Zenith Bank. Check out the exclusive trailer and tune in to the premier on Wednesday 4th May 2016 at 12:00 WAT, 13:00 CAT, 14:00 EAT on CNBC Africa.

Facebook Comments