Governor Ibikunle Amosun Wins 2015 Governorship Election in Ogun state



Incumbent governor of Ogun state, Ibikunle Amosun has been declared winner of the Ogun state governorship election. He pulled a total of 306,988 votes to beat his closest rival, Mr. Gboyega Isiaka of the PDP who had 201,440 votes.
Facebook Comments