List Of Newly Appointed Ministers By President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan


President Goodluck Jonathan‘s has Newly Appointed Ministers Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria today. 5th March, 2014.

  1. Lawrencia Laraba Mallam -Minister of Environment
  2. Dr. Tamuno Danagogo -Minister of Sports
  3. Hajia Asabe Asmau Ahmed -Minister of State Agriculture
  4. Senator Musiliu Obanikoro – Minister of State Defence
  5. Mohammed Wakil -Minister of State Power
  6. Alhaji Abduljelili Adesiyan -Minister of Police Affairs
  7. Ambassador Aminu Wali -Minister of Foreign Affairs 
  8. Mrs. Akon Eyakenyi -Minister of Land and Housing
  9. Gen. Aliyu Gusau -Minister of Defence
  10. Boni Haruna -Minister of Youth Development
  11. Dr. Khaliru Alhassan Minister of State Health

Facebook Comments