Names Of Five PDP Lawmakers That Newly defect To APC today 16th December, 2014




Five PDP Lawmakers Newly defect to APC today 16th December, 2014, Five House of Reps members who came into the House on the platform of the PDP today Dec. 16th defected to the APC. The members are: Isiaka Mohammed‎, Ibrahim El-sudi, Taraba, Adams Jagaba, Kaduna, Hambe Herman, Benue & Ahmed Aisha Dahiru, Adamawa announced their defection today.

Facebook Comments