Photos: APC Governors Visit Nyanya Bomb Blast Victims

    APC Governors Visit Nyanya Bomb Blast Victims, this Governors includes Rochas Okorocha of Imo state, Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti, Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State, Babatunde Fashola of Lagos, Aliyu Wamakko of Sokoto, Murtala Nyako of Adamawa, Abdulfatah Ahmed of Kwara and Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo State, today April 16th paid a visit to Monday morning Nyanya blast victims at the Asokoro General Hospital in Abuja. 

    They sympathized with the patients and condemned the incessant attacks going on in the country. During a brief press statement that followed their visit, the governors asked the federal Government to step up in its responsibilities as regards security of every citizen. SEE MORE AFTER CUT>>>>>>

    Facebook Comments