President Goodluck Jonathan Appoints Interim Ministers To Replace The Nine Sacked Ones


President Goodluck Jonathan didn’t particularly give reasons for the mass Ministerial sack that happened Recently but there are speculations in some quarters that it was politically motivated.  I heard that the nine ministers sacked  were nominated by the Governors that defected to the new PDP aka Atiku’s PDP. I guess the old PDP wan show say power pass power. Lol. Nigerian politicians. Anyway, see below the serving ministers deployed to oversee the activities of the ministries which lost their ministers today. SEE MORE AFTER CUT>>>>>>>>>>

Labaran Maku (Minister of Information) –  Ministry of Defence

Nyesom Wike (Minister of State for Education) – Ministry of Education

Darius Ishaku (Minister of State for Niger Delta Development) – Ministry of Environment

Musa Sada (Minister of Solid Mineral Dev) – Ministry of Lands, Housing & Urban Development

Omobola Johnson ( Minister of Communication Technology) – Ministry of Science and Technology

Bashir Yuguda (Minister of state, Works) – Ministry of National Planning.

Akinwumi Adesina (Ministers of Agriculture) – Ministry of State for Agriculture

Chinedu Nebo (Minister of Power) – Ministry of Power for State

Facebook Comments