Breaking Featured General Politics

After weeks of controversies, President Muhammadu Buhari has finally signed the 2016 budget.


The signing of the budget was witnessed by the Vice President, Yemi Osinbajo, Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker, House Of Reps, Yakubu Dogara, Chairman of the APC, Chief John Oyegun, Minister of Finance, Kemi Adeosun, Minister of Budget ,Udo Udoma and Chairman of the Senate Committee on Appropriation, Danjuma Goje and his counterpart in the House Of Reps, Abdulmumuni Jibrin.

Leave a Comment